Basketball Parlament

Peter BalsigerErsatzmitglied
Peter Balsiger
Pilatusstrasse 10
6010 Kriens
peter.balsiger@probasket.ch
Berger MarkusMitglied
Markus Berger
Attenhoferstrase 26
5430 Wettingen
markus.berger@probasket.ch
Robert GerritsmaErsatzmitglied
Robert Gerritsma
Appisbergstrasse 4
8708 Männedorf
robert.gerritsma@probasket.ch
Nico HessMitglied
Nico Hess
Titlisstrasse 4
4665 Oftringen
nico.hess@probasket.ch
Sandra HofstetterErsatzmitglied
Sandra Hofstetter
Binzhofstrasse 55
8404 Winterthur
sandra.hofstetter@probasket.ch
Noldi HuberMitglied
Noldi Huber
Sonnenbergstrasse 37
6005 Luzern
noldi.huber@probasket.ch
Walter JuckerMitglied
Walter Jucker
Stationsstrasse 26
8952 Schlieren
walter.jucker@probasket.ch
Claudia MoritziMitglied
Claudia Moritzi
Schlossstrasse 1
8606 Greifensee
claudia.moritzi@probasket.ch
Wilhelm PfeiferMitglied
Wilhelm Pfeifer
Zugerstrasse 76B
6340 Baar
wilhelm.pfeifer@probasket.ch
Vreni ToblerErsatzmitglied
Vreni Tobler
Heiligkreuzstrasse 12a
9008 St.Gallen
vreni.tobler@probasket.ch
Mitglied
Roland Waniek
Metallstrasse 9a
6300 Zug
roland.waniek@probasket.ch
SwisslosHuspoSpalding